Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Jersey Women's Care Center

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Fair Lawn, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

48 total reviews

Jersey Women's Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Women's Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ratna C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr . Ramirez very nice person and give good treatment .
Rui W.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr Hou is very professional and very patient!
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/01/21
She is kind, well informed in my treatment. Patient, listens to me and pay attention.
POOJA J.
Submitted 05/20/21
She is the most friendly doctor, and gem of a person!
Mariluz E.
Submitted 05/14/21
I have to way for a while but my wait was paid off the doctor was so nice and wonderful.
Harshini M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Good
Maria B.
Submitted 05/10/21
Im happy with the services aside from the waiting time was long. My appointment was12:15, i was seen after an hour
Dannys N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Mi doctora favorita
Marlen C.
Submitted 05/06/21
She is the best a Dr. I've had. Definitely recommend her.
Darling L.
Submitted 05/05/21
Un excelente servicio la Dra Ramirez muy buena y amable muy buena doctora profecional primer lugar que visito que todas las chicas atienden con mucha amabilidad 100% recomedada
Kristina R.
Submitted 05/03/21
Wonderful, compassionate doctor!
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 05/01/21
I love Dr. Ramirez and her staff. It’s always a pleasure visiting the office. Although I work with her at the surgery center in jersey city I love her vibes and how well and professional she is with her patients. Thank you so much for putting your all. Elizabeth Urena
Xiuqung L.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Hou was very nice and is a great doctor
Fnu H.
Submitted 04/30/21
Doctor hou is very kind and good
Eliane B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Is a great doctor .
Lourdes B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Ramirez is excellent . She is very knowledgeable and with good best side manners
PAULA L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Hou is the best. She truly listens to you, cares about you, and remembers what you have going on. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for all my pregnancies.
Lijun S.
Submitted 04/21/21
She did her job. Nothing abnormal happened, which is the best news for a pregnant woman.
Grace S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always very professional and cleanly. Never a long wait. Staff is very personable.
Rosario N.
Submitted 01/02/21
Nice experience