Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Jersey Women's Care Center

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Fair Lawn, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

24 total reviews

Jersey Women's Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Women's Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Casey N.
Submitted 11/10/20
Keishla R.
Submitted 11/10/20
They're exceptional!
Madelyn A.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff was very professional. At first I felt nervous, but the MA and Dr. Hou were very polite and me feel comfortable.
Genesse R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone there was extremely nice and welcoming, I appreciate it in times where it seems difficult to find quality service. Dr. H Was comforting, I will definitely refer others here!
Lianne F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor ramirez is amazing
Laura R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Mi especial agradecimiento al plantel de la clinica..a Madelyn ( medical assisten)...Evelyn ( ultrasound)...Nicole (nurse practicionery)..Giselle (front desk)...son excelentes profesionales ...mi mas profundo agradecimiento y mi reconocimiento..Gracias. La mejor clinica ginecologica.
Crystal V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr made me feel very comfortable
Mei L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Nurses and staffs are friendly . The doctor is patient and responsive . very happy with them . Nice and clean environment, exam tools and equipments are disposable!
Pavitra S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great experience. All the staff members are very helpful.
Miguel C.
Submitted 02/05/20
This doctor and her staff are amazing. Ana Duval her office manager is top notch. No office better than this one, will recommend them to anyone!
Constance S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service!
Anne Lauren O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Ramirez and her staff were amazing! I felt very comfortable during my visit, and loved how Dr. Ramirez informed me of everything that she was going to perform and why. Thank you!
Dayana R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ramirez is an excellent professional and a caring doctor but her staff is not. Keeping in touch with her staff is very very difficult and stressful.
Tanu S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Ramirez is one of the best doctor I know.she is very knowledgeable.
Giselle T.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had a great experience, the staff was friendly and I felt very comfortable speaking to the doctor.
Nicolee B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Experience was overall great. The wait is a little long with minimal sitting area. However once they get you started it goes by quick. It was my first time, I wish they were able to explain each procedure much better.
Lorena T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor Hau gave me a very good explanation and she was very professional. I don’t give a 5 stars due to the waiting time.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very kind and helpful for my first visit, Will continue going here.
Rieyana N.
Submitted 01/22/19