Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5

Jersey Women's Care Center

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Fair Lawn, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

13 total reviews

Jersey Women's Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Women's Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Constance S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great service!
Anne Lauren O.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Ramirez and her staff were amazing! I felt very comfortable during my visit, and loved how Dr. Ramirez informed me of everything that she was going to perform and why. Thank you!
Dayana R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Ramirez is an excellent professional and a caring doctor but her staff is not. Keeping in touch with her staff is very very difficult and stressful.
Tanu S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr Ramirez is one of the best doctor I know.she is very knowledgeable.
Giselle T.
Submitted 05/01/19
I had a great experience, the staff was friendly and I felt very comfortable speaking to the doctor.
Nicolee B.
Submitted 04/02/19
Experience was overall great. The wait is a little long with minimal sitting area. However once they get you started it goes by quick. It was my first time, I wish they were able to explain each procedure much better.
Lorena T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor Hau gave me a very good explanation and she was very professional. I don’t give a 5 stars due to the waiting time.
Monica B.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very kind and helpful for my first visit, Will continue going here.
Rieyana N.
Submitted 01/22/19
Rahila S.
Submitted 01/18/19
I have been a great fan of Dr Ramirez and cannot recommend her enough for anyone who is looking for an experienced Ob and/or Gynecologist. I had my 3rd c section under her care in 2018 and while I was a patient of Jersey women's care center since my 2nd childbirth in 2016, I only got to see Dr Ramirez this time. I was very apprehensive of my 3rd surgery due to a really bad experience with my 2nd c-section in 2016 (largely in part due to an incompetent anesthesiologist), but from day 1 Dr Ramirez assured me that my experience will be very good and uneventful this time. Her whole team including Dr Chloe were very competent and they made sure I had a peaceful and pain free child birth. I cannot stop raving about Dr Ramirez since then. She even fixed my C-Section scar and made it neater and smaller and I never had any issues with the post op scar either. Good luck to her team and
Tamarah C.
Submitted 01/18/19
They’re great ! Very friendly and fast
Luisa C.
Submitted 01/15/19
The staff was polite and understanding. Dr.Ramirez shows that she loves what she does and cares for the patient.
Nashayla F.
Submitted 01/09/19
I Loved the visit. Made me feel very comfortable when I was really nervous.