Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Jersey Women's Care Center -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Jersey Women's Care Center

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Fair Lawn, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

4.86/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

Jersey Women's Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Women's Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xiuqung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr.Hou was very nice and is a great doctor
Fnu H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Doctor hou is very kind and good
Eliane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Is a great doctor .
Lourdes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Ramirez is excellent . She is very knowledgeable and with good best side manners
PAULA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Hou is the best. She truly listens to you, cares about you, and remembers what you have going on. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for all my pregnancies.
Lijun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
She did her job. Nothing abnormal happened, which is the best news for a pregnant woman.
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
Always very professional and cleanly. Never a long wait. Staff is very personable.
Rosario N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
Nice experience
Meryem C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Perfect
Eileen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Ramirez is wonderful. She is caring, an excellent listener, and very professional. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Irs a comforting experience. I am very thankful.
Rebecca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied with the service I received. Doctor and staff were friendly, helpful and informative.
Erica D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
very long wait, also was not told I would be seen by NP
Casey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Keishla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
They're exceptional!
Madelyn A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff was very professional. At first I felt nervous, but the MA and Dr. Hou were very polite and me feel comfortable.
Genesse R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone there was extremely nice and welcoming, I appreciate it in times where it seems difficult to find quality service. Dr. H Was comforting, I will definitely refer others here!
Lianne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor ramirez is amazing
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Mi especial agradecimiento al plantel de la clinica..a Madelyn ( medical assisten)...Evelyn ( ultrasound)...Nicole (nurse practicionery)..Giselle (front desk)...son excelentes profesionales ...mi mas profundo agradecimiento y mi reconocimiento..Gracias. La mejor clinica ginecologica.
Crystal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr made me feel very comfortable