Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Jersey Women's Care Center -  - Obstetrics & Gynecology

Jersey Women's Care Center

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Fair Lawn, NJ & Jersey City, NJ

54 total reviews

Jersey Women's Care Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jersey Women's Care Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliane B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Is a great doctor .
Lourdes B.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr Ramirez is excellent . She is very knowledgeable and with good best side manners
PAULA L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Hou is the best. She truly listens to you, cares about you, and remembers what you have going on. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for all my pregnancies.
Lijun S.
Submitted 04/21/21
She did her job. Nothing abnormal happened, which is the best news for a pregnant woman.
Grace S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Always very professional and cleanly. Never a long wait. Staff is very personable.
Rosario N.
Submitted 01/02/21
Nice experience
Meryem C.
Submitted 12/19/20
Perfect
Eileen D.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Ramirez is wonderful. She is caring, an excellent listener, and very professional. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Irs a comforting experience. I am very thankful.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very satisfied with the service I received. Doctor and staff were friendly, helpful and informative.
Erica D.
Submitted 12/01/20
very long wait, also was not told I would be seen by NP
Casey N.
Submitted 11/10/20
Keishla R.
Submitted 11/10/20
They're exceptional!
Madelyn A.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff was very professional. At first I felt nervous, but the MA and Dr. Hou were very polite and me feel comfortable.
Genesse R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Everyone there was extremely nice and welcoming, I appreciate it in times where it seems difficult to find quality service. Dr. H Was comforting, I will definitely refer others here!
Lianne F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Doctor ramirez is amazing
Laura R.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/09/20
Mi especial agradecimiento al plantel de la clinica..a Madelyn ( medical assisten)...Evelyn ( ultrasound)...Nicole (nurse practicionery)..Giselle (front desk)...son excelentes profesionales ...mi mas profundo agradecimiento y mi reconocimiento..Gracias. La mejor clinica ginecologica.
Crystal V.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr made me feel very comfortable
Mei L.
Submitted 06/17/20
Nurses and staffs are friendly . The doctor is patient and responsive . very happy with them . Nice and clean environment, exam tools and equipments are disposable!
Pavitra S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Great experience. All the staff members are very helpful.